Skip to content →

High school all-star boys hockey rosters announced

The Essentia Health High School All-Star Boys Hockey Game will be held April 6 at Essentia Duluth Heritage Center.

The rosters:

Team White

F — Ethan Lund (Hermantown), Brandon Lind (Eveleth-Gilbert), Joey DelGreco (Grand Rapids), Garet Drotts (Grand Rapids), Brady Wicklund (International Falls), Ryan Scherf (Virginia-MIB), Brayden Tyman (Cloquet), Connor McClure (Denfeld), Cooper McClure (Denfeld)

D — Ren Morque (Grand Rapids), Sam Sterle (Grand Rapids), Brodie Jorgenson (Greenway), Cade Anderson (Cloquet), Beau Janzig (Hermantown), Joe Udd (Denfeld)

G — Zach Tyman (Cloquet), Jacob Snyder (Denfeld)

Coaches — Jeff Torrel, Eveleth-Gilbert

Team Yellow

F — Kade Shea (Denfeld), Hunter Bischoff (Grand Rapids), Braeden Holcomb (Grand Rapids), Hayden DeMars (Grand Rapids), Connor Willard (Hibbing-Chisholm), Logan Dushkin (Cloquet), Aaron Pionk (Hermantown), Cole Antcliff (Hermantown), Aydyn Dowd (Hermantown)

D — Joey Pierce (Hermantown), Nick Troutwine (Eveleth-Gilbert), Easton Young (Grand Rapids), Tom Nemanich (Virginia-MIB), Matthew Locker (Duluth East), Carson Mehling (Duluth Marshall)

G — Wyatt Pilkenton (Grand Rapids), Ian Kangas (Virginia-MIB)

Coaches — Patrick Andrews (Hermantown), Nate Buck (Hermantown), Chad Huttel (Hermantown).

Managers: Will Peterson, Cayden Olson

Published in Sports

Sign Up

Be the first to know when more contents are available!