Skip to content →

Duluth East 2021 Boys Soccer Schedule

Friday, Aug. 27 — at Eagan, 3 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 28 — Forest Lake, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 31 — Mounds View, 2 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 2 — Hibbing, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 4 — Minneapolis Washburn, noon
Tuesday, Sept. 7 — at Anoka, 5 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 9 — at Bemidji, 5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 10 — at North Branch, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 11 — at North, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 14 — at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Game 7:00PM Cloquet Duluth East High School
Stadium (Ordean Stadium – 301 N 40th Ave. E)

Dismiss 2:15/Depart 2:30
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Game 11:00AM Away vs. Saint Francis St. Francis High School

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game 5:30PM Denfeld Duluth East High School
Stadium (Ordean Stadium – 301 N 40th Ave. E)

Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Game 8:00PM Proctor Duluth East High School
Stadium (Ordean Stadium – 301 N 40th Ave. E)

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game 4:30PM Away vs. Marshall (Duluth) Marshall School, Duluth

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Game 3:00PM Away vs. Blaine Blaine High School

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Game 6:00PM Hermantown Duluth East High School
Stadium (Ordean Stadium – 301 N 40th Ave. E)

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game 6:00PM Superior Duluth East High School
Stadium (Ordean Stadium – 301 N 40th Ave. E)

Published in Sports

Sign Up

Be the first to know when more contents are available!