Skip to content →

2021 Bulldogs Football Schedule / Results

Thursday, Sept. 2 — at Upper Iowa, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 11 — Minnesota State Mankato, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 18 — at Winona, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 25 — Wayne State, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 2 — at Moorhead, noon
Saturday, Oct. 9 — at Mary, 2 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 16 — Concordia-St. Paul, noon
Saturday, Oct. 23 — Bemidji State, 2 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 30 — at Minot State, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 6 — Augustana, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 13 — Northern State, 1 p.m.

Note: Bulldogs’ home games at Malosky Stadium listed in boldface

Published in Sports

Sign Up

Be the first to know when more contents are available!