Skip to content →

Bulldogs Athletics will see record number of games, matches broadcast in 2021-22

Fans throughout Bulldog Country will see a record number of University of Minnesota Duluth football, volleyball, and men’s and women’s hockey games and matches broadcast on local television and radio this year.

UMD, in partnership with MY9 Sports and KDAL 610, today released its upcoming broadcast schedule for the 2021-22 football, volleyball and hockey seasons. All Bulldogs men’s hockey and football home and away games will be broadcast on KDAL610/103.9 FM.

UMD Football My9 Sports TV Schedule
Saturday, Sept. 11 — Minnesota State, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 25 — Wayne State, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 16 — Concordia St. Paul, noon
Saturday, Oct. 23 — Bemidji State, 2 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 6 — Augustana, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 13 — Northern State, 1 p.m.

UMD Volleyball My 9 Sports TV Schedule
Friday, Sept. 17 — Wayne State, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 18 — Augustana, 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 21 — Minnesota Crookston, 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 1 — Minnesota State, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 2 — Concordia St. Paul, 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 26 — Michigan Tech, 6 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 28 — St. Cloud State, 6 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 5 — Southwest Minnesota State, 6 p.m.

UMD Men’s Hockey My9 Sports TV Schedule
Saturday, Oct. 9 — Bemidji State
Friday, Oct. 15 — Ice Breaker Tournament
Saturday, Oct. 16 — Ice Breaker Tournament
Saturday, Oct. 23 — Minnesota
Friday, Nov. 12 — Colorado College
Saturday, Nov. 13 — Colorado College
Friday, Nov. 19 — at North Dakota
Saturday, Nov. 20 — at North Dakota
Friday, Nov. 26 — Alaska Fairbanks
Saturday, Nov. 27 — Alaska Fairbanks
Friday, Dec. 10 — Denver
Saturday, Dec. 11 — Denver
Saturday, Jan. 1 — Minnesota State
Friday, Jan. 7 — at St. Cloud State
Saturday, Jan. 8 — at St. Cloud State
Friday, Jan. 14 — Miami
Saturday, Jan. 15 — Miami
Friday, Jan. 28 — Western Michigan
Saturday, Jan. 29 — Western Michigan
Friday, Feb. 18 — North Dakota
Saturday, Feb. 19 — North Dakota
Friday, Mar. 4 — St. Cloud State
Saturday, Mar. 5 — St. Cloud State

UMD Women’s Hockey My9 Sports TV Schedule
Friday, Oct. 15 — Wisconsin
Sunday, Oct. 17 — Wisconsin
Friday, Dec. 3 — Ohio State
Saturday, Dec. 4 — Ohio State
Friday, Feb. 11 — St. Thomas
Saturday, Feb. 12 — St. Thomas

UMD Women’s Hockey KDAL 610/103.9 FM Radio Schedule
Friday, Oct. 15 — Wisconsin
Friday, Jan. 7 — at St. Cloud State
Saturday, Jan. 8 — at St. Cloud State
Saturday, Jan. 15 — Bemidji State
Friday, Feb. 18 — St. Cloud State
Saturday, Feb. 19 — St. Cloud State

Notes — Future dates and broadcasted games will be released at a later date. All UMD football and volleyball home games and matches can be streamed online for free at umdbulldogs.com/watch. For UMD men’s hockey games visit NCHC.tv.

BULLDOGS NOTEBOOK
2020-21 UMD men’s hockey award winners

MVP — Nick Swaney

Most Inspirational — Noah Cates

Rookie of the Year — Wyatt Kaiser

Most Improved — Koby Bender
. . .

Chris Popovich has joined the Bulldogs communications staff, and will serve as the primary communications contact for UMD football, men’s hockey baseball and men’s and women’s track.

Published in Breaking Bulldogs Sports

Sign Up

Be the first to know when more contents are available!